• Users Online: 238
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Editorial Board of Medical Journal of Babylon

 Editor in Chief

Prof. Dr. Mufeed J. Ewadh, PhD, Clinical Biochemistry, College of  Medicine, Babylon University, Hilla, Iraq.

E-mail: [email protected]


Editorial Directory

Prof. Dr. Alaa H. Al-Charrakh, PhD, Medical Microbiology, College of Medicine, Babylon University, IRAQ

E-mail: [email protected]


Editorial Board


Prof. Dr. K.M. Gothandom, PhD. Genetics, India.

[email protected]


Prof. Dr. Hekmat I. Albustanji, M.B.Ch,B., FRCP Orthopedic Surgeon, Jordan.

E-mail: [email protected]

Prof. Dr. Kusal K. Das, PhD, Human Physiology,

Department of Physiology, BLDE University, Bijapur-586103, Karnataka, India                             

E-mail: [email protected][email protected]


Prof. Dr. Amir Hamza Al-Saffar

Dept. of Urology and Andrology

Delitzscher straBe 141, Leipzig, Germany                                                                                                       

E-mail: [email protected]


Prof. Dr. Mohammad Mehdi Feizabad, PhD,

Dept. of Microbiology, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

E-mail: [email protected]


Prof. Dr. Saad J. Taj-Aldeen, PhD, FRSB, D(ABMM), Medical mycology,

Hamad Medical Corporation, Qatar.

E-mail: [email protected]


Prof. Lamine Baba-Moussa, PhD Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology

Faculty of Science and Technology,

University of Abomey-Calavi, Cotonou, Benin.


Prof. Dr. Siti Rozaimah Sheikh Abdullah

Chemical and Process Engineering

Universiti Kebangsaan, Malaysia

Email: [email protected]; [email protected]


Dr. Askar Ghorbani   MD,

Department of Neurology, School of Medicine, Shariati Hospital,

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Dalia M Kamel,

Department of Physical Therapy for Obstetrics & Gynecology,Faculty of Physical Therapy,

Cairo University, Egypt.

Email: dr_[email protected]


Dr. Maryam Nourizadeh, PhD in Immunology,

Asthma, and Allergy Research Institute (IAARI), Tehran University of Medical Sciences,

Tehran, Iran

Email: [email protected]


Prof. Dr. Emad H. Al-Jaf, MBChB, FICMS, Urology,

College of Medicine, Babylon University, Iraq.

[email protected]


Dr. Qasim Sharhan Al-Mayah, PhD, Molecular Biology,

College of Medicine, Al-Nahrain University, Baghdad, Iraq.

E-mail: [email protected] 


Editorial Bureau

Dr. Zainab Adel Chabuck, Ph.D; Computer works
Mrs. Amina H. Dahar, Administration offers 
Miss. Fatma K. Omran, Finance offers


 Advisory Board

      Prof. Dr. Jamal R. Al-Rawi                      M.B.Ch,B., FICMS

     Prof. Dr. Amera H. Shubber                    M.B.Ch,B., FRCP

     Prof. Bushra J. Al-Rubaee                   M.B.Ch,B., MRCOG

     Prof. Dr. Fatin F. Al-Kazzaz                    PhD. Biochemistry

     Prof. Dr. Karim S. Al-Arajy                        M.B.Ch,B., FRCS,CABS, FACS

     Prof. Dr. Saad M. Al-Arajy                        PhD Physiology

     Prof. Dr. Husain S. Al-Janabi                    M.B.Ch,B., FRCP

     Prof. Dr. Jawad  K. Al-Janabi           PhD Biology

     Prof. Dr. Adnan H. Al-Hamdany      PhD Medical Microbiology

     Asst. Prof. Dr. Ali K. Al-Shaeli        M.B.Ch,B., FACS



About the journal